CKS Warta Soccer Club

First Team 2018-19 Season Scores

2018-19 Indoor Scores:
November 2018
November 30,  Friday
NSL CKS Warta A 6 : 1 Vikings AA  
 
December 2018
December 7, Friday
NSL CKS Warta A 8 : 2 SAC Wisla  
December 14, Friday
NSL Berber Stars 4 : 2 CKS Warta A  
December 21, Friday
NSL CKS Warta - Bye Week  
December 28, Friday
NSL CKS Warta 7 : 2 Czarny Dunajec  
         
January 2019
January 4, Friday
NSL Albanian Stars 3 : 3 CKS Warta  
January 11, Friday
NSL CKS Warta A 6 : 1 Albania FC  
January 18, Friday
NSL CKS Warta A 2 : 2 Vikings AA  
January 25, Friday
NSL SAC Wisla 1 : 5 CKS Warta  
         
February 2019
February 1, Friday
NSL CKS Warta 8 : 2 Berber Stars  
February 8, Friday
NSL CKS Warta v Bye Week  
February 15, Friday
NSL Czarny Dunajec 2 : 4 CKS Warta A  
February 22, Friday
NSL TBA v TBA  
         
March 2019
March 2019
NSL TBA v TBA  
March 2019
NSL TBA v TBA  
March 2019
NSL TBA v TBA  
March 2019
NSL TBA v TBA  
March 2019
NSL TBA v TBA  
         

 

 


* NSL - National Soccer League  ----  

Top