CKS Warta Soccer Club

First Team 2018-19 Season Schedule

2018-19 Indoor Schedule:
November 2018
November 30, Friday
8:50pm Vikings AA NSL CKS Warta A Odeum Sports Center
 
December 2018
December 7, Friday
9:30pm CKS Warta A NSL SAC Wisla A Odeum Sports Center
December 14, Friday
9:30pm Berber Stars NSL CKS Warta Odeum Sports Center
December 21, Friday
BYE CKS Warta NSL BYE -
December 28, Friday
8:10pm CKS Warta NSL Czarny Dunajec Odeum Sports Center
         
January 2019
January 4, Friday
9:30pm Albanian Stars NSL CKS Warta Odeum Sports Center
January 11, Friday
8:10pm CKS Warta A NSL Albania FC Odeum Sports Center
January 18, Friday
9:30pm CKS Warta A NSL Vikings AA Odeum Sports Center
January 25, Friday
9:30pm SAC Wisla NSL CKS Warta Odeum Sports Center
         
February 2019
February 1, Friday
9:30pm CKS Warta A NSL Berber Stars Odeum Sports Center
February 8, Friday
TBA CKS Warta A NSL Bye Week Odeum Sports Center
February 15, Friday
8:50pm Czarny Dunajec NSL CKS Warta A Odeum Sports Center
February 22, Friday
9:30pm CKS Warta A NSL Albanian Stars Odeum Sports Center
         
March 2019
March 1, Friday
8:10pm Albania FC NSL CKS Warta A Odeum Sports Center
March 8, Friday
NSL TBA NSL TBA Odeum Sports Center
March TBA, Friday
NSL TBA NSL TBA Odeum Sports Center
March TBA, Friday
NSL TBA NSL TBA Odeum Sports Center
March TBA, Friday
NSL TBA NSL TBA Odeum Sports Center
         

* NSL - National Soccer League  ----  ---

Top